A Good Month to Get Married ~Rachel

Today is October 1st.

In four weeks, on October 29th, I get to marry Dave! Hooray!

In the meantime, I have a lot to do and not a whole lot of time.

So please forgive me for being absent the last couple of weeks and for being absent for the next few weeks. My life has been taken over by wedding planning! Speaking of, I go in tomorrow for my first dress fitting. I hope my tailor can work a miracle. I’m sooooo not looking forward to putting that dress on and it being tight 😦

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Shelley B  On October 1, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    You are at such an exciting time in your life – I know it’s got to feel hectic, but I hope you’re taking the time to enjoy everything. Good luck on the dress fitting.

  • Autumnrose  On October 2, 2011 at 6:28 am

    The last few weeks leading up to a wedding have to be the craziest! Enjoy them and make some wonderful memories!

  • marsial2010  On October 2, 2011 at 8:59 am

    Rachel, my suggestion is that you take a break from focusing so hard on your weight till after things have settled down after your wedding. You will be a beautiful bride no matter what your weight is. So take a deep breath and relax. You know that everyone wants to be with you on your day, not to see how fat or slim you are, but to share your happiness. I can’t wait to see your pictures!!

  • biz319  On October 12, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    You are going to be a beautiful bride no matter what! Just take a deep breath, and I am sure all the planning you’ve done will pay off. 😀

Leave a Reply

