Weekly Weigh In, Wedding Planning Edition ~ Rachel

I know I do more than wedding planning on any given day, but for the most part, I feel like that’s all I do anymore. And it’s only going to get crazier, I fear.

I weighed in this morning and the scale didn’t budge up or down from last week’s number. Given that I didn’t eat as cleanly as I should…nor did I track my food very much…and it’s that special time of the month…..I’ll gladly take no movement!

I’m not feeling very bloggy tonight…hopefully I’ll have something to say after the weekend. I think I am going to try a chicken, mushroom & cashew risotto. I never did try that salmon recipe from last weekend so maybe that should be on the menu too!

I’ve got a busy 2 months ahead of me. I’ll try to blog but I’m not promising anything! Have a good weekend, everyone!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • biz319  On September 14, 2011 at 10:03 am

    Hope you are having a great week Rachel! It’s downright chilly in my neck of the woods – our high is only 65 today, and tonight its supposed to get down to 36!

    Happy Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

