Dang… ~ Dave

I am not going to rant and rave here.  I refuse to.  I went up 0.4 lbs this week.  Not much I know, but it still sucks.  There is a certain issue that is not helping me any right now.  The heat is not helping either as I can’t seem to drink fluids fast enough and my body tends to dehydrate a little.  Add on top of that, there is ice cream in the house…  Ugh… that is so a downfall for me.  But it should be gone tonight or tomorrow at the latest.

I know where things went wrong and it was something I could have prevented.  But I did not.  You live you learn.  But I really need to learn from this mistake.  The fact it’s 100 degrees or so a day is not helping my cold ice cream craving.  I think I need to put some grapes in the freezer to replace it.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

