Weekly Weigh In, Leaving on a Jet Plane Edition ~ Rachel

I am heading to Stockholm this morning and won’t be back until late next Thursday. I should have internet access over there and I will hopefully have some time to post. I know I’ve been a little neglectful of the blog the past couple of weeks. I will let you all know if I find (and eat) the street food that involves pita bread, hot dog and shrimp salad!

In the meantime…here are the results of my weigh-in yesterday morning after a week of 100% tracking and 3 trips to the gym:

Down 5 pounds!

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Shelley B  On June 10, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    WOOHOO!!!! Five pounds?!? AWESOME!!!

    Hope you have a wonderful trip. 🙂

Leave a Reply

