Got it bad sooooo bad, I’m hot for Teacher! ~ Dave

Weekly weigh in edition!  And there is a point to the title.

When I was in 4th or 5th grade, I had a crush on my teacher and I mean a huge crush.  I used to love when I would get praise from her and gold stars on my papers.  Looking back through that class book, I must have needed glasses then.  She is not my type nor is anything I would call attractive.  Maybe she had a great personality?  I can’t remember, I was young so sue me. 🙂

But back on topic there is a point to that.  Today I got a star from Weight Watchers.  I got my 5 lbs lost star!

Starting weight: 360.6
Today’s weight: 355.4

So a loss of 5.2 lbs total and a weekly loss of 1.4 lbs since last week.

Side note: Supposedly Rachel might consider teaching epidemiology after she gets her PhD… that is one teacher I WANT to get a gold star from!

And this is for Rachel. 🙂


Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Nathan Clendenin  On May 26, 2011 at 9:35 am

    congrats on the loss dude! that’s awesome. and I love that song. did you hear Van Halen is doing a new album, with david lee roth? old school!

    • dweber77  On May 26, 2011 at 9:37 am

      What?! NO! You mean they are going to set aside all the B.S. and do a new album? There is no way. And thanks man. 🙂

  • tialee11  On May 26, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    Lol that’s cute

  • biz319  On May 27, 2011 at 11:25 am

    Great job on the loss Dave! I am a WW sticker whore too – hope to get my third 5 pound sticker tomorrow – fingers crossed!

  • Rachel Palmieri  On May 28, 2011 at 7:19 am

    You always get a gold star from me, sweetie!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

