The Devil in Disguise ~ Rachel

I have a bit of a sweet tooth and there is nothing better than the combination of peanut butter and chocolate to satisfy it.

Imagine peanut butter and chocolate formed together into a snack bar that has the texture of a Butterfinger candy bar.

Now imagine said snack bar put on the grocery store shelves as part of the Slim Fast Diet Plan.

Now imagine me discovering they are only 3 points plus per bar.

Now imagine me eating multiple peanut butter crunch snack bars in one sitting, one after the other…we are not talking 2 or 3 here…we are talking 4 or 5.

You, my friends, have just met the devil in disguise. He’s a peanut butter crunch snack bar and I’ve now banned him from the apartment.

No, Slim Fast, it is NOT peanut butter crunch time!

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • thefatchicdiaries  On January 18, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    good luck to ya. wish i had your motivation.

  • biz319  On January 19, 2011 at 7:51 am

    Just your description of them wants me to pick some up, but like you, I don’t think I could stop at just one!

  • Shelley B  On January 19, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Yep…that’s why I can’t even keep “diet” snacks like that around!

Leave a Reply

