Wait, where am I? ~ Dave

Hey all,

Sorry for the lack of posts, but I got seriously unmotivated for a bit.  It seemed for the longest time, I was stuck at 30 pounds total lost.  Then things went hay wire at the new job or something like that.  I started to go up again.  I actually hit 340 last week.  I felt like crap and there was nothing I felt like I could do.  I got mad at myself which of course some of transferred to Rachel.

But this week I did go back down to 338.  Not as nice a loss as Rachel,  but still pretty good.  Not sure how it happened as I did not go to the gym last week as I was sick.  And I ate like crap while Rachel was out of town, so who knows.

 

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Nikki J  On October 21, 2010 at 5:31 pm

    Welcome back, sir!!! Very happy to see you on here again — it’s much easier to cheer people on when you know where they’re at. :o)

Leave a Reply

