Weight loss week 28 ~ Dave

Week 27 weight: 333.4
Week 28 weight: 330.8

Loss of 2.6 pounds

Total weight loss: 34.8 pounds.

Looks like things are back on track for me.  I have stuck to my points daily for the most part.  Little to no exercise as it is too dang hot out there.  I mean seriously I get home from work and we are breaking 110 with the heat index.  But I am getting back to where I need to be!  I am almost back to my 10% total weight loss as well.

No news on the job front.  I had a 2nd interview which I nailed, but still waiting to hear if I got the job or not.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Bum Bag  On February 6, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    ,'” that seems to be a great topic, i really love it ;*:

Leave a Reply

