Weight loss week 27 ~ Dave

Week 25 weight: 334.4
Week 25 weight: 333.4
Loss of 1.0 pounds

Total weight loss: 32.2 pounds…

That is more like it!  Ok we are back to the losing and not bouncing up and down.  It was a good week, even if I was a little bad over the weekend but hey I still lost right?

Everyone cross your fingers for me.  I have an interview Wednesday at 9am for my dream job.  It is down to me and one other guy for the position so we will see how it goes.  I am fully confident in my skills and abilities, but no clue who the other guy is and what he could possibly know.  That part has me worried.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • suzanne  On July 20, 2010 at 7:34 am

    Congratulations on the nice loss! I’m sending positive vibes that you get your job 🙂

  • Mark  On July 20, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    Don’t worry, and show them confidence and willingess! Even if the guy knows alot and got a fancy degree, if he seems like a lazy arrogant douche bag, they will certaintly hire you instead! Good Luck!

  • Rebecca Hogg  On July 21, 2010 at 2:25 am

    Good luck on the job! You know you can do it and that counts! 🙂 Grats on the loss too.

Leave a Reply

