Weight Gain Week Twenty ~ Rachel

I’m up 0.6lbs this week. I’m not terribly surprised as my tracking and portion control went by the wayside the past couple of days.

Dave’s birthday is Saturday but a bunch of us are going out Friday for dinner. I’m saving all my flex points for that and lunch with Dave’s Mom on Sunday. I’m also going to save as many of my activity points as I can. Though, in all honesty, those might have to be consumed. I just finished lunch an hour ago and am still hungry. I have 7 activity points I can use. I might have to dip into them a little later.

I did 40 minutes on the Arc Trainer today instead of my normal 30…and learned some more stuff from my trainer. It was a good day at the gym.

Now I must go do work. I procrastinated as usual and may have a late night ahead of me!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • suzanne  On June 1, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    I think your doing great! And yes sometimes life gets in the way.

  • Debbi Does Dinner Healthy  On June 1, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    Great that you are exercising at all! I have been successful so far with JUST controlling my eating. I have not been into exercising at all. I hate it. I know I am going to have to though. You’re doing great, keep it up!

  • Diane Fit to the Finish  On June 3, 2010 at 6:35 am

    That’s such a tiny gain that it will be gone in no time! You are doing a fabulous job!

  • Julia  On June 3, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    Thanks for visiting my blog, yes I too enjoy counting my points and definatly helps keeping me on track.
    I need to kick some butt but just so unmotivated to work out the last 2 weeks 🙂

Leave a Reply

