No weight loss week 16 ~ Dave

Week 15 weight: 334.8
Week 16 weight: 336.4
Weight loss: Gained 1.6

Starting weight: 365.6
Total loss: 29.2

So I gained this week.  Yeah a whole 1.6 pounds, this sucks.  I am not sure what happened.  I stayed in my point range all week.  I hardly used flex points and even walked 6 – 8 miles over the weekend.  Ugh.  The only 2 things that changed were my stress level and I am not taking a veggie in my lunch.  But I am getting plenty of fruit which is still healthy.  Oh well back to it I guess.  Let’s see what I can do for this week and see if I can get the 1.6 back off.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

