Weight loss week 14 ~ Dave

Week 13 weight: 337.0
Week 14 weight: 335.4
Weight loss: Lost 1.0

Starting weight: 365.6
Total loss: 30.0

So lost another pound bringing me to 30 total lost.  Not much of a poat and it’s late I know.  But I was trying to figure out how to do all of this on my droid.  Yeah that’s right I moved into the 21st century with a droid not an iphone.  It’s just better what can I say.

So I know most people would make a big deal out of 30 pounds total lost, but I am just not that excitable right now.  Not sure why.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

