Weight loss week 13 ~ Dave

Week 12 weight: 337.0
Week 13 weight: 336.4
Weight loss: Lost 0.4

Starting weight: 365.6
Total loss: 29.0

Whatever not the best loss in the world but it puts me at an even 29.  I am one pound behind Rachel again.  Why?  Because we went to Twisted Fork last night.  Rachel got home from Duke late and did not feel like cooking so we went and I really wanted the pork chops.  They came with two apple, brie bacon risotto cakes.  I ate it all because it was so good.  So I have myself to blame even though it was Rachel’s idea to eat out. 😉

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

