Week 11 weight loss ~ Dave

Week 10 weight: 348.0
Week 11 weight: 343.0
Weight loss: Lost 5.0

Starting weight: 365.6
Total loss: 22.6

Well it was a damn good week.  Dropped a total of 5 pounds from last week for a total of 22 pounds lost overall!  Sweet!!  I changed a little in my diet.  I drink much less pop (soda for you weirdos) and I replaced it with teas of various sorts.  Surprising Rachel has not posted about Teavana yet…  other than that just sticking to my points.  I did not exercise as much as normal as my ankle still hurts which is causing my calf to hurt as well.  So started rolling it out at night to relax the muscle.  But overall it’s a huge success!  I am almost 20% into my personal goal of 150 pounds!

P.S. Yes the post was edited.  I tried to play an April Fool’s joke on my mother and man she was not too happy with me.  Whoops well have a great weekend all!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Leave a Reply

