Week 10 weight loss ~ Dave

Week 9 weight: 346.2
Week 10 weight: 348.0
Weight loss: Gained 1.8

Starting weight: 365.6
Total loss: 16.6

Well this was a shit week and I am not sure why.  I stuck to my points daily.  Touched my flex points only when necessary.  I did exercise two nights over the week as well.  Would have exercised more but Friday I re-sprained my ankle.  Though I have gone down a size in shirts and need to go through my closet and get rid of some of the crap in there as well that is too big.  In pants I have gone from a 50/52 to a 48.  I guess that is an accomplishment, but more weight loss or consistant weight loss would be nice.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Deborah  On March 25, 2010 at 10:43 am

    Do not be discouraged! Losing inches is also a huge accomplishment!

  • biz319  On March 25, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    I wouldn’t worry about the scale – just keep thinking of the big picture! 😀

  • Diane Fit to the Finish  On March 26, 2010 at 9:30 am

    You are doing great – it is so normal to fluctuate like that. It’s the overall trend you must focus on so that you can stay strong and committed. I hope your ankle feels better soon.

  • Jenn@slim-shoppin  On March 27, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    That’s okay! Just keep going, and inches lost is way better than pounds lost in my book!

Leave a Reply

