Weight loss week 9 ~ Dave

Week 5 weight: 348.4
Week 6 weight: 346.2
Weight loss: 2.2

Starting weight: 365.6
Total loss: 19.4

Not bad if I do say so myself.  I even walked less this week.  So I am truly wondering if I was doing too much exercise.  My eating habits did not change much and hell I even had Taco Bell the other night.  This is truly perplexing.  I wish there was a button I could push in my body stating how much I wanted to lose and it just took part of that off weekly.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

