Day 1 of No Pop ~ Rachel

Day 1 of Operation No Pop went just fine, though I did find myself wanting pop at various times during the day. I had to post the map below (click on it for a bigger view) because (a) I’m a total geek and live for statistical type maps, (b) I think that the state of NC is just confused and  (c) I  was a little weirded out that WordPress listed some random person’s blog entry (that contained the map) as a “related” blog to mine…we are not alone out there on the interwebs people!

I’m from Pittsburgh, PA and I live in Raleigh, NC.  Oddly enough, I had bigger problems with my lexicon when I moved from Pittsburgh to Youngstown, Ohio (90 minutes away from each other)!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

