Weight Loss Week Six ~ Rachel

Well, folks, I did it again! I’m down another 2.2lbs for a total of 18.2lbs in six weeks! Since my ultimate goal is 148lbs (the middle of my healthy weight range according to the dreaded BMI charts), I now have less than 100lbs left to lose. Then again, I’m not sure 148lbs is the most realistic weight for me because it might be awfully thin…either way, I still have less than 100lbs to lose now! Woohoo!

Today was a crazy day for me so I’ll save the real blog post for tomorrow. Who wants to learn about Vitamin D?

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • MJ  On February 23, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    Congratulations!! That’s fabulous!! Way to go! =)

  • Ana Gates  On February 23, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    nice job on the 18.2. i get the feeling you’re gonna teach us about vitamin d no matter how we answer to that question. : P

    • Rachel Palmieri  On February 24, 2010 at 9:32 am

      I’m going to start calling you my snarky scuz.

  • Shelley B  On February 23, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    Wow, you are doing GREAT!!! Congrats!!!

  • Nikki  On February 24, 2010 at 8:03 am

    WOOO!! You’re awesome — keep it up. Had any more meatloaf lately? ;o)

    LOL @ Ana. She knows her cousin well.

    • Rachel Palmieri  On February 24, 2010 at 8:24 am

      We’re having meatloaf tonight actually 🙂

  • Half Your Weight  On February 24, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    Great job – keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

