Weight loss week 5 ~ Dave

Week 3 weight: 354.6
Week 4 weight: 351.4
Weight loss: 3.2

Starting weight: 365.6
Total loss: 14.2

So my goal for the week was to lose 4 pounds even to hit 10% of my total weight loss.  Well that did not happen, but I got dang close!  This includes eating at 42nd St Oyster Bar for Valentine’s day.  That was a rough dinner but it seems I balanced it well.  Just to give you an idea of HOW bad it was… I had 3 42nd St Oysters (Oysters topped with breadcrumbs, bacon and spicy butter and then baked), a cup of clam chowder, cajun friend oysters and shrimp and to top it off a piece of apple pie with rum sauce.  And I STILL managed to lose 3.2 pounds!  WTF?  Something seems off with that.  Seems I need to go there more often.

This week’s goal is a 15 minute mile or less and a weight loss of 2.8 pounds.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

