Weight Loss Week Four ~ Rachel

I somehow lost 3.8lbs last week! I honestly don’t know how that happened. I stayed on points for the most part, but I’ve been doing that all along. And I even ate way too much full-fat cheese (fontina) on Sunday (the recipe really didn’t call for nearly enough and I just HAD to eat the leftover wedge that was too small for anything else).

I’m down a total of 13.8lbs in my first month of Weight Watchers! And guess what? That’s my 5% goal!

I bought myself a small bunch of tulips at the grocery store afterwards when I was doing the weekly shopping.  🙂

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Ana Gates  On February 9, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    tulips are a solid choice. 🙂

  • Shelley B  On February 10, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    Congrats! This is Rachel, right? I sometimes have a hard time differentiating who is posting.

  • Shelley B  On February 10, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    …although I should be correct based upon the reward choice…but you never know, Dave MAY have a thing for tulips!

    • Rachel Palmieri  On February 10, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      Hahaha…Shelley, you were correct, it’s Rachel 🙂

      Dave usually identifies his blog posts (and they are far fewer than mine) but I’ll try to start labeling!

Leave a Reply

