Week 3 weight loss – Dave

Well this week was not kind to me, but it is my own undoing.  I exercised less due to the snow and ate horribly over the weekend.  So I have noone to blame but myself.

Original starting weight: 365.6
Week 1 weight: 362.6
Total loss: 3 pounds

Week 2 weight… drum roll please: 355.0
Weekly loss: 7.6 pounds
Total loss: 10.6 pounds

Week 3 weight: 357.2
Weekly loss: -2.2 pounds
Total loss: 8.4 pounds

But on a better note, I have commited to the treadmill every other day, every 4th day will be weight training as well.  And to top that off on Tuesday I did an 18 minute mile which is 3 minutes off my original time.  So it was not all a  loss honestly.  Still gaining sucks.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

